New releases 20/08/12

It’s new music Monday!! New releases out today include Bloc Party’s comeback album ‘Four’ and Yeasayer’s ‘Fragrant World’. Also out is new recordsĀ from Dylan LeBlanc, Bill Fay, Spector, The Darkness, Six Organs of Admittance, Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti and loads more. Click on the music header for more information on each of these new releases.

Please add a post below if you would like us to reserve you a copy of any new releases.

Leave your comment

Please be polite. You can use these HTML tags: STRONG, A, BLOCKQUOTE, CODE

Required. Won't be published.