New Music Monday 17/06/13

To begin with – Jagwa Ma, Melt Yourself down, Zomby, Electric Soft Parade, The Fall live from San Francisco and Baths have all been delayed on Vinyl. We are expecting this week – but Jagwa Ma will be next Monday….

Here we go….two BIG BIG releases dominate this week – with an incredible return from Sigur Ros, limited square vinyl 7″ from David Bowie (one for the collectors),  Austra releases follow up, Kodaline with their first effort, Tunng new record, Latest Late Night Tales with Royksopp, Emily’s Army (billie Jo Armstrong produced and fav band) release, Wrekmeister Harmonies, Reissues from Digable Planets on ought in the attic, Frank Zappa and Janes Addiciton. That leaves a 12″ ep re release from Royal Trux and H Hawkline with Ghouls…Enjoy!

Click on the Music header for more detailed information on each release.

If you would like us to reserve you a copy of any of the above, please post here or get in contact via

Leave your comment

Please be polite. You can use these HTML tags: STRONG, A, BLOCKQUOTE, CODE

Required. Won't be published.