New Music Monday 14/01/13

Wow, the first new release Monday of 2013 – and what a great start with some massive albums released by Everything, everything, A$AP Rocky, Christopher Owens, New Order, Pere Ubu, Pantha Du Prince, Villagers, Yo La Tengo, Dutch Uncles, Stars of the Lid, Solange, Serafina Steer and a limited 7” from Peace.

Click on the Music header for more information.

If you would like us to reserve you a copy of any of the above, please post here or get in contact via




Leave your comment

Please be polite. You can use these HTML tags: STRONG, A, BLOCKQUOTE, CODE

Required. Won't be published.