Wu-Tang Clan – A Better Tomorrow £19.99 – x 2 LP & DL (Released 9th March)

A1. Ruckus In B Minor

A2. Felt

A3. 40th Street Black / We Will Fight

A4. Mistaken Identity

A5. Hold The Heater

B1. Crushed Egos

B2. Keep Watch

B3. Miracle

B4. Preacher’s Daughter

B5. Pioneer The Frontier

C1. Necklace

C2. Ron O’Neal

C3. A Better Tomorrow

C4. Never Let Go

C5. Wu-Tang Reunion

D1. Ruckus In B Minor (Instrumental)

D2. Mistaken Identity (Instrumental)

D3. Miracle (Instrumental)

D4. Ron O’Neal (Instrumental)

D5. Never Let Go (Instrumental)




The new Wu-Tang Clan album A Better Tomorrow – on vinyl at last. Double vinyl, includes five exclusive instrumental cuts!


Press quotes for A Better Tomorrow

“Arguably the best rap group in history… RZA’s inventive and gritty instrumentals provide the perfect soundbed for the cabal of MCs, including Method Man and Raekwon, to deliver their dark, dextrous rhymes” – The Times 4/5

“On stirringly tip-top form” – The Independent 4/5 (Album of the Week)

“Two decades on from their debut, the Staten Island rap legends are still a fearsome and fiercely inventive crew” – Daily Mirror 4/5

“Obvious highlights include the wry, lethally humorous Mistaken Identity, the trippy, claustrophobic Felt and, best of all, the title track’s lyrically raging, Method Man/Cappadonna two-header” – The Sunday Times (“Feat of the Week”!)

“A characteristic grab-bag of kung-fu film samples, mysticism, hazy soul and coke commentary. “Keep Watch” exudes steamy liquid funk, “Necklace” cinematic style” – Independent On Sunday 4/5

“The sound is fuller and funkier than in their spooky, minimal early days, but maintains the old menace on Ron O’Neal and Mistaken Identity” – Evening Standard (Album of the Week)

Click and Collect

“Although there is no legal obligation to purchase this record, we hope and trust that you have made a commitment to collect and pay for this item in our shop. We have constructed this method of pre ordering to help provide a better service for you the loyal customer. It also helps us in buying the correct amount of records to stock, and by doing this we hope to pass on some great offers and incentives. If there are any delays, changes to price etc we will notify you by email and update you accordingly.

“By requesting our click & collect service you also agree to be added to our new release mailing list, meaning that from time to time you will receive emails notifying you of new or special vinyl releases before any one else. You can always opt out of these emails at a later date should you wish.

“Thanks for your support, and enjoy the music! - P&V”

Drop a file here or click to upload Choose File
Maximum upload size: 14.68MB