The Shins – Heartworms (Released 10th March)

£19.99 – LP

The Shins have announced a new album, Heartworms. The follow up to 2012’s Port of Morrow is out March 10 via Columbia. It includes the previously shared “Dead Alive,” as well as a new track called “Name for You.” Listen to the Shins’ latest below; scroll down for the tracklist and cover artwork.

Shins frontman James Mercer has been keeping busy in the years since Port of Morrow, most recently releasing “It’s That Talk Again” as Broken Bells, his project with producer Danger Mouse.


01 Name for You
02 Painting a Hole
03 Cherry Hearts
04 Fantasy Island
05 Mildenhall
06 Rubber Ballz
07 Half a Million
08 Dead Alive
09 Heartworms
10 So Now What
11 The Fear


Click and Collect

“Although there is no legal obligation to purchase this record, we hope and trust that you have made a commitment to collect and pay for this item in our shop. We have constructed this method of pre ordering to help provide a better service for you the loyal customer. It also helps us in buying the correct amount of records to stock, and by doing this we hope to pass on some great offers and incentives. If there are any delays, changes to price etc we will notify you by email and update you accordingly.

“By requesting our click & collect service you also agree to be added to our new release mailing list, meaning that from time to time you will receive emails notifying you of new or special vinyl releases before any one else. You can always opt out of these emails at a later date should you wish.

“Thanks for your support, and enjoy the music! - P&V”

Drop a file here or click to upload Choose File
Maximum upload size: 14.68MB