The Last Shadow Puppets – Everything You’ve Come To Expect *Deluxe LP Sold Out* (Released 1st April)

£26.99 – Indies only LP in ‘tip-on’ sleeve w/booklet & bonus 7” feat 2 exclusive tracks

We will also be stocking the standard version of the LP

The Last Shadow Puppets return with their new album ‘Everything You’ve Come To Expect’ on Friday 1st April 2016. The album finds Alex Turner and Miles Kane reunited with James Ford (production and drums) and Owen Pallett (string arrangements) and joined by Zachary Dawes (Mini Mansions) on bass, recording the follow up to 2008’s ‘The Age Of The Understatement’ at Shangri La Studio in Malibu. Featuring current single ‘Bad Habits’ (watch the video HERE), ‘Everything You’ve Come To Expect’ is a more open and expansive work than its predecessor, wearing its influences less obviously on its sleeve – by turns the album is soaring, snarling and breathlessly seductive.

‘Everything You’ve Come To Expect’ will be available on deluxe heavyweight vinyl – ltd to one pressing, featuring a 32 page booklet and 7” coloured vinyl featuring ‘Bad Habits’, new exclusive track ‘The Bourne Identity’ and download card) and via digital download.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Aviation

2. Miracle Aligner

3. Dracula Teeth

4. Everything You’ve Come To Expect

5. The Element Of Surprise

6. Bad Habits

7. Sweet Dreams, TN

8. Used To Be My Girl

9. She Does The Woods

10. Pattern

11. The Dream Synopsis

Click and Collect

“Although there is no legal obligation to purchase this record, we hope and trust that you have made a commitment to collect and pay for this item in our shop. We have constructed this method of pre ordering to help provide a better service for you the loyal customer. It also helps us in buying the correct amount of records to stock, and by doing this we hope to pass on some great offers and incentives. If there are any delays, changes to price etc we will notify you by email and update you accordingly.

“By requesting our click & collect service you also agree to be added to our new release mailing list, meaning that from time to time you will receive emails notifying you of new or special vinyl releases before any one else. You can always opt out of these emails at a later date should you wish.

“Thanks for your support, and enjoy the music! - P&V”

Drop a file here or click to upload Choose File
Maximum upload size: 14.68MB