The Horrors – V (Released 22nd September)

£23.99 –  x 2LP

The Horrors have announced a new album called V, their fifth. The follow-up to 2014’s Luminous arrives September 22 via Wolftone/Caroline International. See the artwork, designed by Erik Ferguson, and tracklist below. The Paul Epworth-produced record includes the recently released single “Machine,” whose artwork briefly inspired a plagiarism controversy involving Jesse Kanda, which Kanda later dismissed in a statement defending the group.



  1. Hologram
  2. Press Enter To Exit
  3. Machine
  4. Ghost
  5. Point Of No Reply
  6. Weighed Down
  7. Gathering
  8. World Below
  9. It’s A Good Life
  10. Something To Remember Me By

Click and Collect

“Although there is no legal obligation to purchase this record, we hope and trust that you have made a commitment to collect and pay for this item in our shop. We have constructed this method of pre ordering to help provide a better service for you the loyal customer. It also helps us in buying the correct amount of records to stock, and by doing this we hope to pass on some great offers and incentives. If there are any delays, changes to price etc we will notify you by email and update you accordingly.

“By requesting our click & collect service you also agree to be added to our new release mailing list, meaning that from time to time you will receive emails notifying you of new or special vinyl releases before any one else. You can always opt out of these emails at a later date should you wish.

“Thanks for your support, and enjoy the music! - P&V”

Drop a file here or click to upload Choose File
Maximum upload size: 14.68MB