Rustie – EVENIFUDONTBELIEVE ~ Released 18th March

£19.99 – x 2 LP

EVENIFUDONTBELIEVE we are pleased to say it’s true, the third album from Rustie is here. Arriving with little warning, this surprise new full-length offering is the sound of Rustie going back to basics and doing what he does best; stadium-sized euphoric tunez that will have you reaching for the lazers with a sugar rush smile. Following last year’s Green Language LP where he enlisted various guest vocalists he departs that formula on EVENIF… by going on a solo tip for fifteen absolute belters. Highlights include recent fan favourite First Mythz which is a culmination of all he has produced before and a perfect pill-sized tab that sums up Rustie’s sound to the T. A neon mixture of glowstick trance and happy hardcore trap shot all with a hazy 7 am glow, recent single Big Catzz finds itself a new home with its liquid synths perfectly sliding up against the rest of the album while tracks like Morning Starr ‘s glacial end-of-the-night glow are sure to be future classics. EVENIFUDONTBELIEVE is possibly the most realized vision of Rustie’s sound yet and an utterly essential listen for anyone who has Glass Swords on rotation.

 A1 Coral Lightzz (feat. Rustie)

A2 First Mythz
A3 Atlantean Airship
A4 Eva (feat. Rustie)
B1 Big Catzz
B2 Peace Upzzz (feat. Rustie)
B3 Your Goddezz
B4 Coral Castlez
C1 What U Mean (feat. Rustie)
C2 Morning Starr (feat. Rustie)
C3 Death Bliss
C4 New Realm
D1 Emerald Tabletz
D2 Open Heartzz
D3 444Sure (feat. Rustie)
D4 Jewel Key (Bonus Track)

Click and Collect

“Although there is no legal obligation to purchase this record, we hope and trust that you have made a commitment to collect and pay for this item in our shop. We have constructed this method of pre ordering to help provide a better service for you the loyal customer. It also helps us in buying the correct amount of records to stock, and by doing this we hope to pass on some great offers and incentives. If there are any delays, changes to price etc we will notify you by email and update you accordingly.

“By requesting our click & collect service you also agree to be added to our new release mailing list, meaning that from time to time you will receive emails notifying you of new or special vinyl releases before any one else. You can always opt out of these emails at a later date should you wish.

“Thanks for your support, and enjoy the music! - P&V”

Drop a file here or click to upload Choose File
Maximum upload size: 14.68MB