Primal Scream – Chaosmosis (Released 18th March)

£19.99 – LP 

Primal Scream have announced a new album called Chaosmosis, the followup to 2013’s More Light. It’s out March 18 on the band’s First International label, through Ignition. They’ll also play a handful of UK shows and festivals –

Sky Ferreira has shared what appears to be an album trailer for Chaosmosis via Instagram. As Popjustice points out, it features a silhouetted figure with a striking resemblance to Ferreira herself.
01 Trippin’ on Your Love
02 (Feeling Like A) Demon Again
03 I Can Change
04 100% or Nothing
05 Private Wars
06 Where the Light Gets In
07 When the Blackout Meets the Fallout
08 Carnival of Fools
09 Golden Rope
10 Autumn in Paradise

Click and Collect

“Although there is no legal obligation to purchase this record, we hope and trust that you have made a commitment to collect and pay for this item in our shop. We have constructed this method of pre ordering to help provide a better service for you the loyal customer. It also helps us in buying the correct amount of records to stock, and by doing this we hope to pass on some great offers and incentives. If there are any delays, changes to price etc we will notify you by email and update you accordingly.

“By requesting our click & collect service you also agree to be added to our new release mailing list, meaning that from time to time you will receive emails notifying you of new or special vinyl releases before any one else. You can always opt out of these emails at a later date should you wish.

“Thanks for your support, and enjoy the music! - P&V”

Drop a file here or click to upload Choose File
Maximum upload size: 14.68MB