Porches – The House (Released 19th January)

£22.99 – 180 G LP with Poster and DL Code

‘The House’ is the third full-length album from New York musician Porches (aka Aaron Maine).

The 14-song affair features contributions from (Sandy) Alex G, Dev Hynes, Okay Kaya, Maya Laner (True Blue), Bryndon Cook (Starchild & The
New Romantic), Cameron Wisch (Cende) and Maine’s own father Peter Maine.
‘The House’ was written and recorded over an 18-month stretch, immediately following the completion of Porches’ breakthrough record ‘Pool’.

Taking a diary-like approach, Aaron documents a period of time through the 14 gorgeous songs on this record.

LP pressed on black 180g heavyweight vinyl, spot gloss jacket, 11” x 22” fold out poster and download code.

Click and Collect

“Although there is no legal obligation to purchase this record, we hope and trust that you have made a commitment to collect and pay for this item in our shop. We have constructed this method of pre ordering to help provide a better service for you the loyal customer. It also helps us in buying the correct amount of records to stock, and by doing this we hope to pass on some great offers and incentives. If there are any delays, changes to price etc we will notify you by email and update you accordingly.

“By requesting our click & collect service you also agree to be added to our new release mailing list, meaning that from time to time you will receive emails notifying you of new or special vinyl releases before any one else. You can always opt out of these emails at a later date should you wish.

“Thanks for your support, and enjoy the music! - P&V”

Drop a file here or click to upload Choose File
Maximum upload size: 14.68MB