Oneohtrix Point Never – Garden Of Delete (Released 13th November)

£18.99 – 2xLP in printed inners with 8 page 12” size insert in gatefold sleeve

Oneohtrix Point Never’s second LP released through Warp Records sees a continuation of the incredible, cinematic sound design for which composer/producer Daniel Lopatin has gained a reputation during his career. Through Garden Of Delete, he finds new inspiration in Ezra, an apparent eternally teen-aged alien figure and sort of new mascot for the record that Lopatin wrote about in an entry on his official website earlier this month. Expect distorted vocals, razor-sharp synth blasts, and an injection of hypergrunge – all underpinned by OPN’s unmistakeable production.

A1. Intro
A2. Ezra
A4. Sticky Drama
B2. Mutant Standard
C1. Child of Rage
C2. Animals
C3. I Bite Through It
D1. Freaky Eyes
D2. Lift
D3. No Good

Click and Collect

“Although there is no legal obligation to purchase this record, we hope and trust that you have made a commitment to collect and pay for this item in our shop. We have constructed this method of pre ordering to help provide a better service for you the loyal customer. It also helps us in buying the correct amount of records to stock, and by doing this we hope to pass on some great offers and incentives. If there are any delays, changes to price etc we will notify you by email and update you accordingly.

“By requesting our click & collect service you also agree to be added to our new release mailing list, meaning that from time to time you will receive emails notifying you of new or special vinyl releases before any one else. You can always opt out of these emails at a later date should you wish.

“Thanks for your support, and enjoy the music! - P&V”

Drop a file here or click to upload Choose File
Maximum upload size: 14.68MB