Of Monsters & Men – Beneath The Skin £22.99 – x 2 LP (Released July 24th)

Beneath The Skin is the 2nd Album from the Icelandic quintet, the follow up to 2011’s My Head Is An Animal, which has now sold in excess of two million copies worldwide. The record spawned a number of hit singles including Little Talks which has received over 134 million views to date on YouTube. The group delivered rapturous performances at festivals across the globe including slots at Glastonbury, Reading and Leeds, and Coachella. A new track, Silhouettes, recently featured on The Hunger Games: Catching Fire soundtrack. Beneath The Skin was co-produced by the band and Rich Costey (Muse, Death Cab For Cutie, Foster The People), between studios in Iceland and Los Angeles. The album features eleven new tracks, with a bonus edition featuring remixes by Grizzly Bear’s Chris Taylor and Jonsi (Sigur Ros) collaborator, Alex Somers.

Click and Collect

“Although there is no legal obligation to purchase this record, we hope and trust that you have made a commitment to collect and pay for this item in our shop. We have constructed this method of pre ordering to help provide a better service for you the loyal customer. It also helps us in buying the correct amount of records to stock, and by doing this we hope to pass on some great offers and incentives. If there are any delays, changes to price etc we will notify you by email and update you accordingly.

“By requesting our click & collect service you also agree to be added to our new release mailing list, meaning that from time to time you will receive emails notifying you of new or special vinyl releases before any one else. You can always opt out of these emails at a later date should you wish.

“Thanks for your support, and enjoy the music! - P&V”

Drop a file here or click to upload Choose File
Maximum upload size: 14.68MB