Mikal Cronin – MCIII £16.99 – Black or Clear (who knows what you’ll get?) LP & DL Code (Released 4th May)

His debut 2011 album was called Mikal Cronin. His excellent follow-up: MCII. He’s back, and naturally, the new one’s called MCIII. It’s out on May 5 via Merge, and it features the above track, “Made My Mind Up”. He’s also announced a tour—find the dates below.
According to the album’s press release, Cronin played nearly everything on the record himself (including tzouras, French horn, saxophone, and trumpet). He also arranged parts for a string quartet.
A limited number of LPs will be available on clear vinyl.
Read our “Guest List” interview with Cronin.
01 Turn Around
02 Made My Mind Up
03 Say
04 Feel Like
05 I’ve Been Loved
06 i) Alone
07 ii) Gold
08 iii) Control
09 iv) Ready
10 v) Different
11 vi) Circle

Click and Collect

“Although there is no legal obligation to purchase this record, we hope and trust that you have made a commitment to collect and pay for this item in our shop. We have constructed this method of pre ordering to help provide a better service for you the loyal customer. It also helps us in buying the correct amount of records to stock, and by doing this we hope to pass on some great offers and incentives. If there are any delays, changes to price etc we will notify you by email and update you accordingly.

“By requesting our click & collect service you also agree to be added to our new release mailing list, meaning that from time to time you will receive emails notifying you of new or special vinyl releases before any one else. You can always opt out of these emails at a later date should you wish.

“Thanks for your support, and enjoy the music! - P&V”

Drop a file here or click to upload Choose File
Maximum upload size: 14.68MB