Mac Demarco – Another One £19.99 – ***With Free Slip Mat while stocks last*** LP and DL Code (Released 7th August)

Another One, Mac DeMarco’s mini-LP of love songs and the follow up to last year’s Salad Days, is due out August 7th on Captured Tracks. Following the release of first single, “The Way You’d Love Her,” Mac now presents the video for the mini-LP’s title track, “Another One,” made by and starring the man, himself. Here, Mac wears his heart on his sleeve, openly contemplating his lover’s potential love for someone else, all the while paying tribute to one of his musical heroes.

After recent performances at Primavera Sound, Field Day, and Bonnaroo, Mac will play Solid Sound, the Pitchfork Music Festival, Outside Lands, and FYF (where he’ll have his own tent!), as well as embark on his own headlining tour, including a four-night sold-out run in New York City.


Another One:

01 The Way You’d Love Her
02 Another One
03 No Other Heart
04 Just Put Me Down
05 A Heart Like Hers
06 I’ve Been Waiting For Her
07 Without Me
08 My House by the Water

Click and Collect

“Although there is no legal obligation to purchase this record, we hope and trust that you have made a commitment to collect and pay for this item in our shop. We have constructed this method of pre ordering to help provide a better service for you the loyal customer. It also helps us in buying the correct amount of records to stock, and by doing this we hope to pass on some great offers and incentives. If there are any delays, changes to price etc we will notify you by email and update you accordingly.

“By requesting our click & collect service you also agree to be added to our new release mailing list, meaning that from time to time you will receive emails notifying you of new or special vinyl releases before any one else. You can always opt out of these emails at a later date should you wish.

“Thanks for your support, and enjoy the music! - P&V”

Drop a file here or click to upload Choose File
Maximum upload size: 14.68MB