Kodaline – Coming Up For Air £19.99 – x 2 LP (Released ***23rd*** February)

2nd album from Irish four piece on the RCA Victor label. Standard 12 track CD, 16 track deluxe digipack CD & single LP Vinyl (LP Vinyl released 23rd Feb). Following on from the critically acclaimed debut “A Perfect World” (230k UK sales) the new album boasts production credits from Jacknife Lee, Jim Elliott & Steve Harris. Upcoming UK tour dates through Feb/March. National TV ad campaign across ITV, Ch4, Ch5, Satellite. Radio playlists (R1, XFM, R2, Absolute, ILR) on current single “Honest”, plus sessions & radio album ad campaign. Online & social networking activity. Ads, features, interviews & reviews across all press. Database mailout. Poster & flyer campaign.


1. Honest

2. The One

3. Autopilot

4. Human Again

5. Unclear

6. Coming Alive

7. Lost

8. Ready

9. Better

10. Everything Works Out in the End

11. Play the Game

12. Love Will Set You Free


Click and Collect

“Although there is no legal obligation to purchase this record, we hope and trust that you have made a commitment to collect and pay for this item in our shop. We have constructed this method of pre ordering to help provide a better service for you the loyal customer. It also helps us in buying the correct amount of records to stock, and by doing this we hope to pass on some great offers and incentives. If there are any delays, changes to price etc we will notify you by email and update you accordingly.

“By requesting our click & collect service you also agree to be added to our new release mailing list, meaning that from time to time you will receive emails notifying you of new or special vinyl releases before any one else. You can always opt out of these emails at a later date should you wish.

“Thanks for your support, and enjoy the music! - P&V”

Drop a file here or click to upload Choose File
Maximum upload size: 14.68MB