Glitterbust – Glitterbust (Released 1st April)

£26.99 – X2 LP on Burger Records

The collaboration between Kim Gordon and Alex Knost called Glitterbust is the type of music you would wish for a legend like Gordon to be involved in during her post Sonic Youth career.  It is experimental, improvisational and exciting.” Janky Smooth.

Tracklisting 1. Soft Landing (3:58) 2. Repetitive Differ (11:05) 3. Erotic Resume (12:13) 4. The Highline (9:07) 5. Nude Economics (15:20)

Click and Collect

“Although there is no legal obligation to purchase this record, we hope and trust that you have made a commitment to collect and pay for this item in our shop. We have constructed this method of pre ordering to help provide a better service for you the loyal customer. It also helps us in buying the correct amount of records to stock, and by doing this we hope to pass on some great offers and incentives. If there are any delays, changes to price etc we will notify you by email and update you accordingly.

“By requesting our click & collect service you also agree to be added to our new release mailing list, meaning that from time to time you will receive emails notifying you of new or special vinyl releases before any one else. You can always opt out of these emails at a later date should you wish.

“Thanks for your support, and enjoy the music! - P&V”

Drop a file here or click to upload Choose File
Maximum upload size: 14.68MB