George Ezra – Staying at Tamara’s (Released 23rd March)

£21.99 – Limited Indies Only White LP

Big George is back! More info coming soon…


1              Pretty Shining People

2              Don’t Matter Now

3              Get Away

4              Shotgun

5              Paradise

6              All My Love

7              Sugarcoat

8              Hold My Girl

9              Saviour (featuring First Aid Kit)

10           Only a Human

11           The Beautiful Dream

Click and Collect

“Although there is no legal obligation to purchase this record, we hope and trust that you have made a commitment to collect and pay for this item in our shop. We have constructed this method of pre ordering to help provide a better service for you the loyal customer. It also helps us in buying the correct amount of records to stock, and by doing this we hope to pass on some great offers and incentives. If there are any delays, changes to price etc we will notify you by email and update you accordingly.

“By requesting our click & collect service you also agree to be added to our new release mailing list, meaning that from time to time you will receive emails notifying you of new or special vinyl releases before any one else. You can always opt out of these emails at a later date should you wish.

“Thanks for your support, and enjoy the music! - P&V”

Drop a file here or click to upload Choose File
Maximum upload size: 14.68MB