Coasts – Coasts (Released 22nd January)

£20.99 – Limited Green x 2 LP

Produced by Mike Spencer (Rudimental), Mark Crew (Bastille), Eliot James (Two Door Cinema Club), Fraser T. Smith (Adele, Sam Smith), Duncan Mills (Jake Bugg) and James Rushent of Does It Offend You, Yeah?, Coasts debut album is an anthemic collection of towering hooks, huge summer grooves and emotive lyrics which are infused with a visceral energy inspired by their shared love of dance music.

 Highlights include fan favourite ‘Oceans’ which reached over 4 million plays on SoundCloud and Spotify without any airplay; ‘Stay’, which was partially written during the band’s first rehearsal session; the Tinder-inspired ‘Modern Love’; a homage to Bristol with the alt-rock epic ‘Wash Away’; and the uplifting, tropical-flavoured ‘Your Soul.’

 Their already enviable list of accomplishments which include a rapturous reception at a packed tent in Coachella; a series of London shows which expand in size every time that they return, including sold out Heaven, Scala and KOKO; Radio 1 and XFM support; a social media following of over 120,000; a #1 HypeM with ‘Oceans’; and an invite to perform on Made in Chelsea.


1.     Oceans

2.     Wolves

3.     You

4.     Modern Love

5.     Lions

6.     Stay

7.     A Rush Of Blood

8.     Your Soul

9.     Wash Away

10.   Tonight

11.   Wallow

12.   Let Go

13.   Golden City

14.   As Long As I Need You

15.   See How

16.   Stone

Click and Collect

“Although there is no legal obligation to purchase this record, we hope and trust that you have made a commitment to collect and pay for this item in our shop. We have constructed this method of pre ordering to help provide a better service for you the loyal customer. It also helps us in buying the correct amount of records to stock, and by doing this we hope to pass on some great offers and incentives. If there are any delays, changes to price etc we will notify you by email and update you accordingly.

“By requesting our click & collect service you also agree to be added to our new release mailing list, meaning that from time to time you will receive emails notifying you of new or special vinyl releases before any one else. You can always opt out of these emails at a later date should you wish.

“Thanks for your support, and enjoy the music! - P&V”

Drop a file here or click to upload Choose File
Maximum upload size: 14.68MB