Christopher Owens – A New Testament – £15.99 – LP format (Released 29th September)

Things are coming together nicely for the Christopher Owens album announcement, with the cover art now complete, and promos on their way to you this afternoon. ‘Nothing More Than Everything To Me’ single promos will not be far behind. Next week sees the shoot of the video for ‘Never Want To See That Look Again’. It’s gonna be a great video, directed by Max Minghella no less (son of Anthony Mingella!).

Vinyl Album


Side A

  1. My Troubled Heart
  2. Nothing More Than Everything To Me
  3. It Comes Back To You
  4. Stephen
  5. Oh My Love
  6. Nobody’s Business


Side B

  1. A Heart Akin The Wind
  2. Key To My Heart
  3. Over And Above Myself
  4. Never Wanna See That Look Again
  5. Overcoming Me
  6. I Just Can’t Live Without You (But I’m Still Alive)



Click and Collect

“Although there is no legal obligation to purchase this record, we hope and trust that you have made a commitment to collect and pay for this item in our shop. We have constructed this method of pre ordering to help provide a better service for you the loyal customer. It also helps us in buying the correct amount of records to stock, and by doing this we hope to pass on some great offers and incentives. If there are any delays, changes to price etc we will notify you by email and update you accordingly.

“By requesting our click & collect service you also agree to be added to our new release mailing list, meaning that from time to time you will receive emails notifying you of new or special vinyl releases before any one else. You can always opt out of these emails at a later date should you wish.

“Thanks for your support, and enjoy the music! - P&V”

Drop a file here or click to upload Choose File
Maximum upload size: 14.68MB