All We Are – All We Are £20.99 – Indies only deluxe LP & 7” with exclusive 12″ artwork (Released 2nd February)

All We Are are a global gathering made up of Ireland’s Richard O’Flynn (drums, vocals), Norway’s Guro Gikling (bass, vocals) and Brazil’s Luis Santos (guitar, vocals), who met at university in Liverpool.

A total democracy, the band write all music and lyrics together. Inspired by a shared love of hip hop and soul music, Gurocalls their sound ‘psychedelic boogie’.

Artwork designed by Leif Podhajsky (Tame Impala, Foals). The band have recently toured with London Grammar, Jungle and Warpaint.

For fans of Warpaint, Jungle, Fleetwood Mac, Cocteau Twins.

Deluxe vinyl format available exclusively to independent retailers, featuring a bonus 7” with two exclusive tracks (‘Just Give It To Me’ / ‘Reach’) and a 12” x 12” artwork insert.

Click and Collect

“Although there is no legal obligation to purchase this record, we hope and trust that you have made a commitment to collect and pay for this item in our shop. We have constructed this method of pre ordering to help provide a better service for you the loyal customer. It also helps us in buying the correct amount of records to stock, and by doing this we hope to pass on some great offers and incentives. If there are any delays, changes to price etc we will notify you by email and update you accordingly.

“By requesting our click & collect service you also agree to be added to our new release mailing list, meaning that from time to time you will receive emails notifying you of new or special vinyl releases before any one else. You can always opt out of these emails at a later date should you wish.

“Thanks for your support, and enjoy the music! - P&V”

Drop a file here or click to upload Choose File
Maximum upload size: 14.68MB