Comprising of guitarist Richard Oakes (Suede) and vocalist Sean McGhee (Alanis Morissette, Robyn, Imogen Heap), Artmagic will be performing tracks from the debut album ‘Become The One You Love’ on 11th July at 7.00pm. Be sure to get down early to guarantee a good spot.

This entry was posted in Uncategorised. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave your comment

Please be polite. You can use these HTML tags: STRONG, A, BLOCKQUOTE, CODE

Required. Won't be published.