Frank Turner – Songbook (Released *15th December)

£31.99 – 3 LP set

‘Songbook’ is a retrospective on Frank’s illustrious career thus far, including the highlights from his six studio albums which span back 10 years, as well as new ‘Songbook versions’ that take the form of acoustic and reimagined versions of classic tracks.


We also have a brand new track “There She Is” which we’ll be releasing as a single – this track will also have a ‘live video’ featuring never-before-seen footage from Frank’s 2,000th gig spectacular which took place in Nottingham last year.



  1. Four Simple Words
  2. I Still Believe
  3. The Next Storm
  4. Recovery
  5. The Road – Songbook Version


  1. Long Live The Queen
  2. Glorious You
  3. Plain Sailing Weather
  4. I Knew Prufrock Before He Got Famous
  5. Wessex Boy



  1. The Opening Act Of Spring
  2. Polaroid Picture
  3. Mittens
  4. If Ever I Stray


  1. The Way I Tend To Be
  2. The Ballad Of Me and My Friends
  3. Photosynthesis
  4. Get Better
  5. There She Is



  1. Polaroid Picture (Songbook version) – Re-record
  2. The Way I Tend To Be (Songbook version)
  3. Glorious You (Songbook version)
  4. Josephine (Songbook version) – Acoustic
  5. Polaroid Picture (Songbook version)


  1. Love 40 Down (Songbook version)
  2. I Am Disappeared (Songbook version)
  3. Broken Piano (Songbook version)
  4. Long Live The Queen (Songbook version)
  5. The Ballad Of Me and My Friends (Songbook version)

Click and Collect

“Although there is no legal obligation to purchase this record, we hope and trust that you have made a commitment to collect and pay for this item in our shop. We have constructed this method of pre ordering to help provide a better service for you the loyal customer. It also helps us in buying the correct amount of records to stock, and by doing this we hope to pass on some great offers and incentives. If there are any delays, changes to price etc we will notify you by email and update you accordingly.

“By requesting our click & collect service you also agree to be added to our new release mailing list, meaning that from time to time you will receive emails notifying you of new or special vinyl releases before any one else. You can always opt out of these emails at a later date should you wish.

“Thanks for your support, and enjoy the music! - P&V”

Drop a file here or click to upload Choose File
Maximum upload size: 14.68MB